reviews

torripa group
check in
check out
coupon

your opinion

our satisfaction
Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.
4,9/5
oltre 2400 recensioni
torripa resort
4,0/5
very good!
+ 25 reviews
8,5/10
very good!
+ 95 reviews
prati resort
4,0/5
very good!
+ 5 reviews
8,3/10
very good!
+ 63 reviews

EXCEPTIONAL

lee
Beautiful old building - great location with supermarket downstairs, fabulous little trattoria on the corner and walking distance from everything you need.
FEBRUARY 2019

GREAT LOCATION

daphne
It was great for a large group of us to have two interlinking apartments. It is a perfect stay for a weekend break.
OCTOBER 2017

CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION

sarah
Big apartment, nice rooms, clean, great location, easy check-in and check-out.
SEPTEMBER 2017

OVERALL WONDERFALL ACCOMODATION

MENXGI
The room is quite tidy and the location is perfect for a walk to Vatican in the evening. The common room is well-equipped.
AUGUST 2017

BEAUTIFUL STAY

CAROLINE
Excellent bed comfort and clean bed sheets
july 2017

CLEAN, FRIENDLY, PERFECT LOCATION

kelly
The room was nice and clean, bed was very comfortable, nice and quiet in the area and the location was perfect.
june 2017

GOOD

alan
Reasonably sized room with a balcony in a quiet area.
may 2017

A CLEAN AND NICE BED & BREAKFAST

sung
Room was remodeled and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
may 2017

GREAT STAY!

stephan
Clean, spacious and very close to Vatican and metro. Many eating areas within walking distance as well. Plus excellent service by veronica! Will definitely recommend to visitors. Keep up the good work.
may 2017

GREAT LOCATION

joanna
Location was great...Trastevere is a lovely part of Rome.
may 2017

grat stay!

MARLIJNVDIJK
We stayed with 13 persons on te top floor of the building!! Carla was waiting for us in the apartment. They did everything to make our stay feel perfect!!!
june 2016

A PEACEFUL RETREAT

nick
We loved this apartment for our family of 4 for our short stay in Rome (too short!) We were greeted by the very friendly owner and house manager.
august 2015

SIMPLY PERFECT

mark
Family of 4 people. the idea of visiting rome was a great idea for us because we discovered the great history and traditions of this city. The location where we stayed, torripa, was simply very suitable for us because we could easily reach the colosseo and the centre of Rome. VERY NICE. I hope I canreturn because the cost was even low for such quality. Also the ladies help was very appreciative because she trated us very nicely.
june 2014

GREAT LOCATION

anniho
The apartment is very big and has a good standard. It is clean and is situated in Trastevere, which is a good place to start exploring the city.
JANUARY 2013

Still haven't reserved a room?

What are you waiting for?
check in
check out
coupon

save up to 10%!

book